Worship & Music

Worship is our response of love to the God Who first loved us
Worship and Music

Music often transcends the spoken word and comes in many forms. From contemporary praise bands to classical orchestra and traditional choir ensembles, Stonebriar offers a way for every heart to express worship.

Below, you’ll find details on our worship services in every style, as well as opportunities to serve and sing with our children’s, youth, and adult choirs. Please reach out to our team with any questions, and we look forward to worshipping the Lord with you.

Worship at Home

Worship in song with us from home

Sunday Worship Services

Praising Our Lord & Exploring His Word

Choirs & Orchestra

Leading and participating in worship

Serve with Us

Find opportunities to share your talents

Upcoming Events

Worship Ministry Team

Don McMinn

Don McMinn
Senior Associate Pastor—Arts & Administration
donm@stonebriar.org

Tawny Samons

Tawny Samons
Senior Ministry Coordinator—Worship
tawnys@stonebriar.org

Sandi Altstaetter

Sandi Altstaetter
Music Associate—Children’s Choirs
sandia@stonebriar.org

Pete Hazzard

Pete Hazzard
Music Associate—Instrumental
music@stonebriar.org

Whitney Hazzard

Whitney Hazzard
Ministry Assistant—Instrumental
whitneyh@stonebriar.org

Allen Hightower

Allen Hightower
Music Associate—Choral, Worship and Youth
allenh@stonebriar.org

Kristin Hightower

Kristin Hightower
Ministry Coordinator—Children and Youth Choirs
kristinh@stonebriar.org

Priscilla Murphy

Priscilla Murphy
Pianist
music@stonebriar.org

John Dill

John Dill
Organist
music@stonebriar.org

If you have questions about our choirs or concerts, please reach out to Tawny Samons at tawnys@stonebriar.org or by calling 469-252-5207.