Choirs & Orchestra

Glorify God and edify people through music
Choir and Orchestra

Our choirs and orchestral ensembles apply God-given talents and careful preparation to glorify God and edify people through music. Excellence in worship is a Stonebriar tradition, and it is our joy to praise God and encourage worshippers to remember His promises. If you are interested in helping us lead worship through music, you can learn more about our choirs for children, teens, and adults and our orchestra below. Please reach out to our team if you have any questions.

Children’s Choirs

Grades K-6

Youth Choir

Grades 7-12

Adult Choir

Sanctuary Choir

Orchestra

Sanctuary Instrumental Program

Upcoming Events

Worship Ministry Team

Don McMinn

Don McMinn
Senior Associate Pastor—Arts & Administration
donm@stonebriar.org

Francey Kelso

Francey Kelso
Music Associate—Worship
franceyk@stonebriar.org

Tawny Samons

Tawny Samons
Senior Ministry Coordinator
tawnys@stonebriar.org

Sandi Altstaetter

Sandi Altstaetter
Music Associate—Children’s Choirs
sandia@stonebriar.org

Pete Hazzard

Pete Hazzard
Music Associate—Instrumental
music@stonebriar.org

Whitney Hazzard

Whitney Hazzard
Ministry Assistant—Instrumental
whitneyh@stonebriar.org

Allen Hightower

Allen Hightower
Music Associate—Choral & Worship
allenh@stonebriar.org

Misty Miller

Misty Miller
Music Associate—Choral & Youth Choir
mistym@stonebriar.org

Donna Seeley

Donna Seeley
Ministry Assistant—Children’s Choirs
donnas@stonebriar.org

Priscilla Murphy

Priscilla Murphy
Pianist
music@stonebriar.org

John Dill

John Dill
Organist
music@stonebriar.org

If you have questions about our choirs or concerts, please reach out to Tawny Samons at tawnys@stonebriar.org or by calling 469-252-5207.