UPDATE: Read our response to Covid-19 (updated 5/22/20).   Learn More

Worship & Music

Words are often inadequate to express the thoughts and feelings that reside in the deep chambers of our hearts. This is why God gave us music. We believe great music—carefully prepared and played with excellence—honors our Lord and inspires His people to embrace and emulate the high ideals of the message of Christ. In this season of sheltering in place, we invite you to worship in song with us from home, and if you have any questions for our ministry, please contact one of our team members below.

Worship Songs for Your Week

Every week, our Worship & Music Ministry shares playlists filled with beautiful music to encourage and inspire you. These collections of songs from our past worship services center around relevant themes like hope, grace, and peace, exquisitely presented by members of our Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra, Children’s and Youth Choirs, String Quartet, and more. It is our prayer that these playlists will encourage you in your focus on Christ and strengthen you in faith. Subscribe to our YouTube channel to be notified whenever new playlists are added, and enjoy the music of Stonebriar at any time and any place.

Sunday Online Services

Tune in every Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for our online worship services on YouTube, Facebook, or the Watch page on our website. These pre-recorded services have been specially selected from our archives for their exceptional music and relevant teaching, and before and after each service, Pastor Chuck Swindoll shares new insights that prepare us for worship and help us apply God’s Word to our lives today.

Worship & Music Team

Don McMinn

Don McMinn
Senior Associate Pastor of Arts & Administration
donm@stonebriar.org

Francey Kelso

Francey Kelso
Ministry Team Leader
franceyk@stonebriar.org

Tawny Samons

Tawny Samons
Ministry Coordinator
tawnys@stonebriar.org

Sandi Altstaetter

Sandi Altstaetter
Music Associate—Children’s Choirs
sandia@stonebriar.org

Pete Hazzard

Pete Hazzard
Music Associate—Instrumental
music@stonebriar.org

Whitney Hazzard

Whitney Hazzard
Ministry Assistant—Instrumental
whitneyh@stonebriar.org

Allen Hightower

Allen Hightower
Music Associate—Choral & Worship
allenh@stonebriar.org

Misty Miller

Misty Miller
Music Associate—Choral & Youth Choir
mistym@stonebriar.org

Donna Seeley

Donna Seeley
Ministry Assistant—Children’s Choirs
donnas@stonebriar.org

Priscilla Murphy

Priscilla Murphy
Pianist
music@stonebriar.org

John Dill

John Dill
Organist
music@stonebriar.org

Help Us Minister to Others

Our ministries continue to share God’s love in our community and around the world, and we welcome your support!

  Give Now